Admin

Staff Directory

Our staff directory is under maintenance at this time. We seek to have an updated staff directory online in early October. Please call our school office at 806-326-5750 to contact a staff member. Thank you for your patience during this time.

 

Principal           Steffanie Chew steffanie.chew@amaisd.org
Assistant Principal Kellie Krahn kellie.krahn@amaisd.org
Curriculum Specialist Shelley Singleton shelley.singleton@amaisd.org
Secretary  Kelly Hermesmeyer   
kelly.hermesmyer@amaisd.org
Health Clerk Irma Walker irma.walker@amaisd.org
Nurse Latina Lewis latina.lewis@amaisd.org
PK Diana Mathews diana.mathews@amaisd.org
KA Macie Fuller macie.fuller@amaisd.org
KB Megan Summers megan.summers@amaisd.org
KC Cindy Lewis cindy.lewis@amaisd.org
KD Cathy Jacoby catherine.jacoby@amaisd.org
1A Alexis Nash alexis.nash@amaisd.org
1B Heather Fleming heather.fleming@amaisd.org
1C Sam Houdyshell  sam.houdyshell@amaisd.org
 LLI Vali Jenkins  vali.jenkins@amaisd.org
2A Alana Smith alana.smith@amaisd.org
2B Lindsey Griffith lindsey.griffith@amaisd.org
2C Debbie Swearingen debbie.swearingen@amaisd.org
3A Flo Cordova-Lee flo.cordova@amaisd.org
3B Caley Galley caley.galley@amaisd.org
3C Barbara Kennedy barbara.kennedy@amaisd.org
4A Tara Aistrup tara.aistrup@amaisd.org
4B Stacy Stewart stacy.brock@amaisd.org
4C Chuck Jones charles.jones@amaisd.org
4D Nina Moreno nina.moreno@amaisd.org
5A Susan Nelson susan.nelson@amaisd.org
5B Kristie Logan kristie.logan@amaisd.org
Special Education Allison Lewis allisonl.lewis@amaisd.org
ACC  Jamie Austin jamie.austin@amaisd.org
Physical Education Leslie Roberson leslie.roberson@amaisd.org
Music Sarah Dunn sarah.dunn@amaisd.org
 Instrumental Music Jill Bradford jill.bradford@amaisd.org
 Diagnostician  Melissa Rhea  melissa.rhea@amaisd.org
 Speech Jenny Brown jenny.brown@amaisd.org
 Counselor Laurie Burton  laurie.burton@amaisd.org
 Librarian Lynne Tellman  lynne.tellman@amaisd.org
Digital Learning Leader Joe Arias joe.arias@amaisd.org
Cafeteria Manager Kazuyo Davis kazuyo.davis@amaisd.org
Head Custodian Manuel Noreiga  manuel.noreiga@amaisd.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.